The Cleveland Orchestra

Im Rahmen des Carnegie Hall Festivals „Fall of the Weimar Republic: Dancing on the Precipice“


Ernst Krenek (1990-1991):
Little Symphony, Op. 58

Gustav Mahler (1860-1911):
Adagio from Symphony No. 10 in F-sharp Major (completed by Ernst Krenek)

Béla Bartók (1881-1945):
String Quartet No. 3 (arr. for string orchestra)
Suite from The Miraculous Mandarin
read more


The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, Musikalische Leitung und Dirigent

Carnegie Hall
881 7th Ave
New York, NY, 10019
Vereinigte Staaten

Back to Top